God, Jesus through the Holy Spirit has always spoken to our minds and hearts…

That’s you with a conscience of free will, you must have. And also you have a knowledge there is only one God, The God of the Bible… Only God is sovereign. He chose from eternity past… He knew you. He overcame this world of evil for us.

When Jesus sent out His apostles He gave His instructions and they did preach the kingdom of heaven is at hand, healed the sick, cleansed lepers, raised the dead, and cast out demons. (Luke 9:2) And whoever will not receive you nor hear your words, when you depart from that house or city, shake off the dust from your feet. Freely you have received, freely give what you have been given. (Matthew 10:7:14; Mark 6:11; Acts 13:51)

(Matthew 10) is instructions to His apostles and to us.

Therefore whoever confesses Me before men, him I shall also confess before my Father in heaven. (Matthew 10:32-33; Luke 12:7; Revelation 3:5; 2 Timothy 2:12) “Do no think I came to bring peace on earth. I did not come to make peace but a sword. For I have come to set a man against his father, a daughter against her mother and a daughter-in-law against her mother in-law. (Matthew 10:34; Luke 12:49; Micah 7:6) A man’s foes will be those of his own household.’ (Psalm 41:9; John 13:18) He who loves father or mother more than Me is not worthy of Me. And he who loves a son or daughter more than Me is not worthy of Me. And he who does not take up his cross and follow me is not worthy of me.”

Do you feel this gift? It is a certain assurance that you belong to the Lord if you take your opportunities to do so to tell the world. It really doesn’t have to be elegant. Just do it. When you find a dead-end in your family, it is very hard. In going through my brother’s death there has been all kinds of clashes of spirit. I feel not able to say a word. Guess what though I still do. If someone’s heart is hardened by the Lord. It is in His time, that one should come to Him, or not. In my family, I find several fed so much that they can earn their way to heaven you can’t get them to hear anything. They always say I have my beliefs you have yours. Realize satan and his dark angels and his disciples do not want you to take out your bible and ask God with a surrendered heart to understand. These are the deceivers prophesied of. Always here and more to come. Their goal is to take as many to hell as they can. My hope in you reading this is for you to have the gift of mercy, He freely offers to all. Reject it or accept it. If you reject, you will not see heaven. If you are following the same life you’ve always had, you have not been given a new life in Jesus Christ. If this falls on dead ears, I pray for you and all those who cannot Believe in the Father, The Son, and the Holy Spirit…Put Him First in your life. That does not mean you have to leave your family. Although that may happen in some cases. They do not like the change in you because you belong to Christ Jesus!

Christ prayed for all believers in Him and all those who will believe in Me through their word. (John 18:20-26. Then they crucified Him an innocent man, a sinless man, according to the prophets for propitiation of our sins. (Isaiah 53:50)

3 thoughts on “God, Jesus through the Holy Spirit has always spoken to our minds and hearts…

  1. You know me – paranoid – so Cheryl, tell me plainly, are you responding to my recent blogs? And if so how? I would appreciate your input about what I’ve written. I wish you weren’t so far away.

Leave a Reply

