Jesus is the Life and the Light.

It is not about me, ever. I had to come to terms again this week. We women are cackling hens. Yes, Lord that is the way we were made to annoy men. Being a Christian we really annoy. Mom and I left my brother in the hospital and came home last Thursday the 23rd. I feel like an outsider to my brother’s upcoming death. Lord, I know your will is being worked out. I pray my other brother taking care of him will know you. Just now I found out my brother is going to an alternative treatment center to see if they can help him as soon as he is well enough. If they can he will take treatment for six weeks in Arizona.

We had a big blow up last week and all of us lost it. It was coming. Even a past Director of behavior health can totally lose it. I was definitely off guard because I was trying not to stir up anything. It is all very hard for all of us. I was hurt and planned on never seeing my brother again. I prayed. I tried to forget. It really was hard, until. Don’t you ever feel like your Pastor is talking right to you? The Lord, just does His work through believers. He brought me to give it up. Be the one to apologise and I was by text. Believe me nothing was lost in the translation. He said he has already moved past it. That we all just needed a break. I told him, “I love you.” I didn’t get one back but, I know he does. After living away for twenty-three years how much can you really get to know someone again? It is hard because he has all the psychological advancement knowledge.

As I write my mom is out digging a path to the shed in almost zero degree weather. She wants to put this stuff in the shed that keeps the moisture out. She couldn’t find it until yesterday. She could have bought a new one but, didn’t. She is very frugal and does not have to be. She was almost done when I noticed. She is now sweeping snow off the sidewalk. I told her what are doing? It’s two degrees. She says, I am not cold.

I have tried witnessing to her many times. She says;  She has her religion and I have mine or can we just please not talk about this. I have told her about the end times. She says I won’t be here by then. That’s what I am saddened about. She thinks if she is not alive then all is okay. She does see the signs and tells me I think you are right at times.

I told her the dollar is going to be worth zilch when they crash it. The NWO will take over as planned from the beginning. People will just go along with it. All of us have been programmed through the media, tv, symbolism all our lives. What we see we are influenced to do. Only the Lord Jesus can save you. There are many (monarch slaves) when activated do the deeds they are programmed for. Killings in schools, etc. Celebrities try to get away from them and they take them out to show control or they ruin their credibility or career. A few may become Christ’s. They sell their souls for rock n roll and fame, all too true. If you don’t bow the knee to satan, you won’t get it. They have their comforts now. Just like the Parable of the Rich man and Lazarus. Don’t get me wrong not all rich people have money as their idol before God.  Ever hear of the 27 club of celebrities? They are sacrifices to show the power of what they can do. Many of them lost to addictions, that supposedly kill them…drugged up, being taken care by those who love them, their handlers.

Because many can’t see and never wanted to turn to God. The government is going to take care of you. Just not like you think. Not all souls will be lost in the seven-year tribulation prophesied by Daniel and other prophets. John, the last living apostle was exiled on the isle of Patmos for preaching Christ crucified.

The Revelation of Jesus Christ, which God gave him to show His servants-things which must shortly take place. And he sent and signified it by His Angel to His servant John, who bore witness to the word of God, and to the testimony of Jesus Christ, to all things that he saw. Blessed is he who reads and those who hear the prophecy, and keep those things which are written in it;  for the time is near. (Revelation 1:3)

I had to stop reading about the NWO because what can I do about it. I can make you aware it is here and has been planned from the beginning. I hope you are very fearful not of it, but of the wrath of God upon all unbelievers.

Remember God does not wish that any should perish. (2 Peter 3:9)

The more you know the Lord’s word, the more blessed you are. Do not be ashamed to confess Jesus Christ as your Savior unto death. He will confess you to the Father as His. (Romans 10:9-12) Many born-again Christians are today and dying once not twice.

Then Death and Hades were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. And anyone not found written in the Book of life was cast into the lake of fire. (Revelation 20:14)

God Bless!!!

2 thoughts on “Jesus is the Life and the Light.

Leave a Reply

