Your eternity is already determined.

I was very afraid to keep trying to work because of my illnesses. I am a very heart on my sleeve person. I always have been. We can’t say Merry Christmas. We can say Happy Holidays. We can’t say have a blessed day. We can say have a nice day. I have caught myself saying have a blessed day and the people I said it to, were fine with it. My Lord, my soul feels poured out to you. I feel sad that so many people are lead to destruction and don’t have any concept of where they are headed. They think, I am young. I have lots of years to live. Some people do have long lives and some can die very young. One day you are alive and the next you are gone. Gone where? It isn’t to no afterlife, because there are two, eternal joy and eternal suffering. One with the deceiver and the unbelievers. The other is with Christ the King, God the Father and Holy Spirit. No longer will we witness about Jesus because all will know Him and all will bow to Him.

We are seeing  the world tragedies growing worse and worse. Unbelievable things occurring never before to the likes of what we have seen in our lives. I think of lost members of families, and the help they are waiting for, and deaths, and the after effects, disease, water contamination, no food. This is happening over and over, everywhere. People still deny that. It is prophesy that it will be unbearable before He comes back, if you live through those times. He will come in the clouds and His feet will land on the Mt of Olives in Israel. This same Jesus, who ascended will come back to where He left His apostles. (Acts 1:9-12) When we see the disasters around the world, in the Philippines, in Syria, Egypt, and anywhere you almost can think of. They are becoming more frequent.

I have little to complain about. My uncle passed this week. I did have opportunity to pray and witness with him provided by My Lord..three different times. My Christian brother (earthly brother) is awaiting diagnosis of what caused his chronic pancreatitis, and entropy of his two organs.

We had a young child from our church pass away this week. He had cerebral palsy and was to be ten next week. Our Pastor spoke about when David’s son died and how he grieved before. When the child was dead he changed his clothes and ate and stopped grieving. He told his servants, that he grieved because the Lord may have let the child live. Then he said, if I continue is that going to bring him back. David said he will go where he is someday and see him again. That was important to hear today. The funeral home was full. The family was grieving but, in their sharing of memories of him there was joy. He could not talk, but his mom said once he said Hi when she came in his room. She asked him what he said and he said it again. He loved taking wind rides. Going fast in a car with all the windows down on bumpy roads. I didn’t know him, but really I did through the pictures and what the family shared. So we know that the Lord takes the little children home to him. We must become like little children to enter the kingdom of God. We must have that spiritual transformation that lasts eternally. People don’t like the words saved or born again. They are taught, changing your walk or path, your mind. Others have told me they were saved when they were baptized as a baby. We can do nothing of ourselves, only God. Our Lord said, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is “born again” he cannot see the kingdom of God. (John, 3:3) He said, “Do not marvel that I said to you, You must be born again. The wind blows where it wishes, and you hear the sound of it, but cannot tell where it comes from and where it goes. So is everyone who is born of the Spirit.” (John 3:7-8 ) Wherever we are in this life, in the valley of trials or over the mountains. We go in perseverance. We know our eternal destination. I think of my uncle and the opportunities the Lord gave me to witness to him. I will not know until heaven if God chose him. When we know someone is a Christian, born again and being sanctified, we see the change in heart and soul. They just don’t go to church on Sunday and live sinning the rest of the week, forgetting God. We live everyday as if Jesus were coming today. We wait, we watch, we pray, we study, we go on doing what He has us do until He comes again. Don’t be an unbeliever who has all his treasure here. Store up your treasures in heaven, not on earth where they will perish. You can’t take it with you to hell. We have what we need here, because the Lord sees we do, as He promises. Be faithful, be fruitful, be full of love for your neighbor. If you don’t love, you have not the love of God within you. Be that shining light even if you can’t say have a blessed day, everyday.

My family,  will no longer be reading my blog. That’s okay with me. I feel the Lord has given them everything they need to know Him through me and others. Of course, I am sad. I did get the e-mail I had expected. I read a bit and deleted it. Why should I hear the same thing over of how I left, deserted? The Lord knew what He had planned for me. He saved me and He loves me, and I am one of His children. Shall I fear what my family thinks? No, I shall fear My Lord,  My God! I shall give thanks for our Lord, Jesus Christ, God incarnate, for taking all our sins on the cross. We are forgiven, as we forgive those that have hurt us and we have hurt them back.

We say Have A Blessed Day! And walk in the footsteps with the Lord, Jesus Christ unto eternal life…

This is long and needed watching http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HL6v8nzFiUk

Leave a Reply

