No one knows the date or time.

Are you prepared for the return of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ? As a true believer you are always ready. As in the years before the flood when Noah prophesied for one hundred and twenty years, no one listened. (Genesis 6:3; 1 Peter 3:20; 2 Peter 2:5; Jude 14) They thought him a fool. A fool who survived with his family, eight total. We believers are considered fools for the Lord. No one can understand the words of the bible unless God has mercy on their soul. If you are an elect Christian you can repent and He will have mercy. Otherwise the bible and what Christians speak to you are all foolishness. You’ll know for sure you are saved because love flows from your heart and you can no longer live the life you lead. We are being transformed to His likeness for eternal worship of Him, God our Father.

I praise and worship Him everyday, do you? I thirst for enlightenment from His word, the bible, do you? If not you will perish. There are two places to go when you die, heaven, non-stop or from death and Hades non-stop, cast into the lake of fire, the second death to the everlasting fire of brimstone. (Revelation 20:11-14)

One of my favorite preachers says he gets asked all the time; “When is the Lord coming back?” His answer is “No one knows but, I do know it is two thousand years closer than before.”  John MacArthur, Grace Church 

See, I told you in advance, Jesus. (Matthew 24:4-26; Mark 13:5-23; Luke 21:5-24)

So are you who can hear, hearing, or are you deaf because the Lord made you that way. You know this much, what your eyes see all around you is in perfect union and created by one God. Or you can explain it in nonessential words how we came about. How everything came about. The truth is in the beginning, Genesis!

One thought on “No one knows the date or time.

  1. Hi my friend. Did you noticed I’m blogging again? Do you believe it? I need thought I would again. I needed the break. Hopefully I’ll be less OC, over the top, and unglued.
    I like the quote from MacArthur. It sounds like something my John would say.
    Come Lord Jesus!

Leave a Reply

