For what can we share with each other?

We can share the Word with others. Just a few words of the Lord’s Word could lead them to someone else and God reaps their soul or not. We can’t know who will hear or not. We by His Holy Spirit are guided in what to do and say. We are to spread the Word to all nations and people. I know whatever I do is His Purpose for me.

We can love unconditionally as he loves us. Forgive others as he forgave us. If we don’t forgive others he will not forgive us.

We can serve others. (They do wonder why are we doing that). Sometimes it is so obvious that we are not wanted around. So if my Lord’s inner light is shining I still know he is working through me. I do have hard moments with persecution but, I am now with his help withstanding it better. My Pastor said that I have no excuse to not preach the Word. No excuse, mental illness or not.

I am so saddened by all these children being murdered past and present taken by someone not mentally stable or just plain evil. Not just in schools but, all around  the world. I pray for all who lost children, and loved ones, families torn apart. Find your way to what is true and perfect, God and lay your burdens at his feet. The president said we are not going to let this happen again. It continues because this world is evil. We cannot control these people. If they are going to kill they find a way.

Just remember after the church is raptured, total evil will rein in this earth. People will see so many evils. Some will die of shock at seeing it. Yes he warned us in advance what will come. I thank him every day that he has mercy on whom he will have mercy. I am in his kingdom eternally only by his Grace through faith. Don’t just hope you are. You can know for sure. It is nothing we do that gets us there. It is because Jesus died for all sinners that repent and take up his cross and obey him. We are disobedient children from the start because of Adam and Eve’s fall. No not one of us sought God until Jesus drew us to him. He came to set us free and that truth does. He was born, did not sin, was persecuted, wounded for our iniquities, suffered a horrible death to gain his sheep, his flock. If you don’t have His Holy Spirit within you, what is in you? The evil in this world that will pass away when he comes again in Glory. Oh, but you will try to hide. You will make excuses, to no avail. Now is the time to hear. You cannot believe there is not a Creator, a One and only Almighty God, sovereign over all. That’s what the ruler of this world (satan) wants you to believe. You can choose not to believe in God. So then what are you believing in then. Souls live on in one place (heaven), or another, (hell), believe or not. You will be responsible for your choice either way. Someday soon when you are going your usual way, not watching and waiting, he will come like a thief in the night, unexpected. True Christians are ready all the time, are you?  When he left his apostles he told them, ” I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also. And the where I go you know, and the way you know.”  John 14:1-3

Leave a Reply

