Keeping my eyes on the unseen God!

What do I need? I have no wants, except to serve him in any way I can. He says he will take care of me. I trust him to do so. He says to love others as I have loved you. He says that Love is the greatest gift of all. In his Word, the promises are there. All you have to do is repent and realize that without him you have only two choices. One is with him in eternity. One is with demons and the devil in his realm, the bottomless pit, the place where the worm never dies. The place where you are all alone and suffering, gnashing your teeth. A place where there is a chasm that can never be crossed.  Luke 16:19-31 You will know then that you just wouldn’t listen to that inner conscience that said. What if God is the Creator of all things?  Ask yourself.  His book the Bible is the best seller of all time. Is that just a coincidence? What if all this is true? I dare you to ask forgiveness for your sins. Because God says in His Word that we are all sinners, all of us fall short. Roman 3:10-18. We can never earn our way to heaven on our own, never. Matthew 19:16-30 Jesus already paid the price, dying for us on the cross. Romans 4:7-8. Believe, repent your sins and be at his mercy. You are already at his mercy anyway. He is our creator and he says ” I will have mercy on who I will have mercy.”  Who are you to question God? Job 38-42.  Hell is a real place. Revelations 9:19  Heaven is a real place. Revelations 21-22. You are choosing even if you don’t.

Pray the Lord has mercy on you a sinner. Amen

There is a little light in every man. It can grow or burn out. In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God (Jesus Christ). John 1:1-2 Read on.

2 thoughts on “Keeping my eyes on the unseen God!

  1. The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not want. HE makes me lie down in green pastures and leads me beside still waters. HE restores my soul. HE leads me in paths of righteousness for HIS names sake. Yea, though I walk in the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, YOUR rod and staff they comfort me. HE prepares a table for me in the midst of my enemies. HE anoints my head with oil. My cup runs over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life and I shall dwell in the house of the LORD forever. This says it all.

Leave a Reply

