Help our brothers and sisters around the world.

http://blog.opendoorsusa.org/blog/bid/121174/I-wish-I-could-meet-the-person-who-provided-me-my-Bible

I recently was sent this by a Christian sister.  Today by the Holy Spirit I am posting it to my site. Be a help in prayer or if you can send Bibles or anything you can do to help.

Do what you can for others that have no religious freedoms. Someday it will be Chrislam (combined pagan religions) or whatever they call it.. We need to reach all nations before this happens. When our Lord returns it will be too late for most and those who now deny HE is Lord of Lords, King of Kings, Creator of All you see and all who are.

Amen. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Leave a Reply

