I have been Praying all day.

Oh, Lord, only you know all the answers. I can only pray. I see my dad fading since Saturday. There is not much time left. It is all up to you, Lord God. I have said my peace about you to him. He is at this point where he rejects hearing it forever. He only needs a transforming of his heart that only you can do. You can only let him make sense of what has been told him through your Word through my brother and I. I want so much to see him in your kingdom. Your kingdom is described in Revelation 21:10  It is not my choice, only yours. You say I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy. Roman 9:15  I know that is true, because I know people including myself, who have received it. We are strangers here Lord, waiting for you to come for us. You have gone to prepare a place for us. John 14:2  When my dad goes, I hope and pray it is your will he come to you in your kingdom. “Most assuredly, I say to you unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.” John 3:3  Be born again through the Lord, dad. Repent your sins, there is nothing that will save you from death except Jesus Christ, our Savior. The first death is Hades, the second death is into the lake of fire….. Revelation 20:14:15  If people could only read their Bibles, it is all there. God can only draw you to Jesus, the Holy Spirit comes into our new hearts, and we have discernment, guidance in His Word. I want to see my dad in eternity with all the saints, angels and Our Sovereign Lord, God. We all have a choice but, do we seek, no not on our own, not one.  He is the only way. He is sovereign over this whole universe. He is the I Am. Wake up look around you. Things are falling apart day after day. If you think this world is anything to cling to you are sadly going to lose your soul. If you don’t give your life to the Lord, you will lose it anyway. If you are a born again Christian you know the whole truth.  If you are not you should consider asking for mercy on your soul. There are no lies in the Bible, God does not lie. All the prophesies have come true since the beginning,  just as the prophets and the Lord said themselves. Men did write the Bible. The Lord inspired them to write it through the Holy Spirit. All of it is true, every Word. From “In the beginning”  Genesis 1:1 to “The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you All, Amen. Revelation 22:21

He who testifies to these things says, “Surely I am coming quickly.” Amen. Even so, come Lord, Jesus!  Revelation 22:20

I gave my testimony at my new church this past Sunday. I was reminded that in my conversion I resisted when the catholic church says now the Bible starts at Abraham. The first three chapters are not true. We are just not sure. There even could be a little evolution in there. I was basically asked to forget what I was taught from grade 1-8 in catechism over forty years ago. I knew I could never do that. I know now why. Beware of false prophets. Jude in the catholic and all other Bibles talks of this. How can they change the word of God? It’s to fit their wrong doctrine, their deception of you and themselves. They belong to their father, the devil just like the pharisees and the high priests who crucified Jesus Christ. John 8:44  All of these things are spoken of. All of these prophesies have come true. Jesus died on a cross for us willingly. He had no sin. He gave his life for sinners. We are all sinners. Judas sold him for 30 pieces of silver. Matthew 26:14-16. Matthew 27:3-10 fulfillment of the prophet Jeremiah. Zechariah 11:12-13

4 thoughts on “I have been Praying all day.

Leave a Reply

