I need Prayer!

I need prayer for my dad’s salvation. His pancreatic cancer has spread to his stomach. I need prayers because he is a catholic, that the Lord has chosen him for salvation. I also pray that he accepts Hospice services. This is a trying time for all of us. I know it will lighten our burden through the Lord Jesus. As you know my prayer is not that he is dying but, that he does not die without the Lord Jesus.

“Most assuredly I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.” John 3:3

I have and will do the Lord’s work to be an outward example and possibly the Holy Spirit’s inward voice, will draw him to Jesus by God our Father.

Join me not only in prayer for him, but prayer for many who do not know Jesus as their personal Savior.

In Jesus Christ’s, name I pray. Amen

One thought on “I need Prayer!

  1. I’m so sorry, Cheryl. Hopefully this will increase your dad’s urgency to seek the God who is seeking Him. Praying for you all.

Leave a Reply

