God says Have Hope, Pray and Believe.

I have been again sending scriptures to my husband. He finally responded angrily saying I was accusing him of being satan. All is for him to have a chance at salvation. Go forth and preach to all nations. I believe that includes my husband. The more someone hears the word. The more possible they could be elect and hear. Elijah said “I alone am left; they seek to take my life.” The Lord said; Yet I have reserved seven thousand in Israel, all whose knees have not bowed down to Baal, and every mouth that has not kissed him.” 1 Kings 9:9-18.  We have to do that too. We never know when something said might be at the right moment. Or we planted something and someone else reaps it brought from God. God hates divorce. He knows I don’t want that. Why would I? I don’t want anyone else in my life. It is never going to happen. If I can’t have my husband back, as a Christian. Then I will serve the Lord on my own. I pray everyday that hope and prayer will come true. I believe the Lord will do it. I have asked not for myself so much but for my husband and my daughter and stepson, all family and others there in Lebanon, my family here, other Christians, for other unbelievers everywhere.

There is nothing that we cannot ask in prayer. The Lord will do what he sees fit. I love you Lord Jesus, God, My Father, My Savior, The I AM, The Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, Amen

Another good read:  The End is Near-John MacArthur. Revelations

2 thoughts on “God says Have Hope, Pray and Believe.

  1. “Likewise, ye wives, be in subjection to your own husbands; that, if any obey not the word, they also may without the word be won by the conversation of the wives;” 1 Peter 3:1.
    “But if the unbelieving depart, let him depart. A brother or a sister is not under bondage in such cases: but God hath called us to peace.” 1 Cor. 7:15.

  2. Nothing wrong with loving our loved ones soul. That love makes us want them to know God because that soul is worth more than all the gold.

    God be with you and yours. Mike @ usneakydevilu

Leave a Reply

