The Lord gave Love through me and I received Love.

I went yesterday for the first time in my new opportunity (my special gift) from the Lord. While I was there I felt so much love. I thought about it the whole day. I woke up today and realized again that Love is the Greatest Gift of All. I realized it was true and gave praise to The Lord. He gave me that Gift of Love for All. Then I thought many don’t have this Amazing Gift. Thank you Lord for choosing me as one of your sheep to share it… Amen, Lord Jesus in your name I Pray always.

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Leave a Reply

