The Lord will provide, my trust is in him.

I am not going to get specific with my trial. It is a system error to be sure. I guess there is a way out. I could be angry. I was upset at first. I could blame someone. I could take it out on them. I could do nothing. I called to check and see what is going on. I have yet to get a call back. I dealt with this in October and thought it was taken care of. Well, it isn’t. The Lord will take care of me. I must have faith. I have a place to stay. I have food to eat. I have a church with fellowship of born-again Christians. I have Christian friends. So what more can I ask. The Lord knows my needs and he will take care of it.

I go back to his promise again and again. And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, read on. Romans 8:28-39. To this I cling. He put that inside me with his spirit of trust and faithfulness and most of all love. You can do all things but, if you don’t have love it means nothing. 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Your Daughter in Christ’s Name

Update: I made three calls today. The problem was the way they put my name in the system. It needed a dash, they left it out. Thank you Lord, My God

Leave a Reply

