I read about the changes in the catholic church.

My mom, dad, brother and family are catholics. Most are not liking the changes but of course they don’t have a choice. I am talking about changing (And also with you) to (And also with your spirit) and (one in being with the Father) to (consubstantial with the Father). Next thing they will have to get new catholic bibles printed starting with Abraham because they are teaching that the beginning is a fairy tale. They need to make sure they delete all the references to Adam, Eve, Noah, the flood, Sodom & Gomorrah from the New Testament. Oh, and creation in the beginning. They will need lots of deleting. Remember they now say and I got this from two catholic priests. That we really don’t know what happened. It could be evolution involved. We just don’t know for sure. Well I know one thing myself.

In Revelation 22-18, 19  It says:

For I testify to everyone who hears the words of the prophesy of this book:  If anyone adds to these things, God will add to him the plagues in this book; and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophesy, God shall take away his part in the Book of Life, from the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

I guess they haven’t read this far into the Bible. I tried to post my point on the Huffington Post today but, of course they didn’t print it. It’s strange no one wants to hear the truth. Oh, that’s right some are blinded because they like the darkness. They are good enough and have no sins to be repented of. Besides it’s just to hard to follow the Lord. You can’t even do that unless he lets you see. We all know because to foolish men the Word of the Lord is foolishness.

I am too, not worthy of your love for me. You died a horrible death for us, so we could be forgiven. You took all our sins upon yourself on the cross. Thank you Lord for choosing who you have Praise and Glory to you Almighty God and Father, Amen

Lord I pray for my mom, dad and brother and family. My mom says she is a catholic for life. All the rest too, a big surprise is at the Second Coming of Jesus the Messiah, The King Of Kings, God in triune. Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

5 thoughts on “I read about the changes in the catholic church.

    • If you are catholic you have to call your priest or call any priest. Our priest and my brother’s priest stated this. My brother’s priest taught it in a catholic bible study they attended over the summer. I was very upset to know all I was taught all my life was not true according to them or just a story tale. I went to catechism for eight years. I was using the info in all Bibles to prove Adam, Eve, Noah, etc are mentioned in the beginning of the Old and in New Testaments. If it never happened it should have never appeared in them. I am a born-again believer in Jesus Christ and I will not agree with anything denied about in the Bible from men. Who is perfect and Sovereign? Who’s perfect word was inspired by The Holy Spirit (God) through his apostles? The Sovereign God of All Creation.The lineage of Christ through Mary is in Luke 9-23 through 38. There is also in Matthew lineage that only goes back to the covenant with Abraham ending with Joseph, Mary’s husband. Matthew 1-1 through 17. I believe this is where they got the idea the rest was a story we just don’t know for sure. It is not correct.

Leave a Reply

