I actually turned the other cheek and it feels wonderful.

I believe my husband hacked by hotmail account. Took it over I had to change my password four times. He changed the language to Arabic. He forwarded it to some other email. With the Lord’s help I got through fixing it. I wrote him and email saying it was fun figuring it out, inviting him to try again. I told him I love you and Jesus does too. I won’t go into all the details but what got him angry was. That I told him he is not sovereign over me or anyone else. That God is the only Sovereignty. You know every unbeliever rebels against that. They get angry when you invade their space with the truth they don’t want to realize because they are blinded and belong to satan’s world system. If you love this world you belong to him. If you love your life and won’t give it to the Lord you will lose it. John MacArthur says “Why are we so afraid of the Gospel”. It’s because it has God’s perfect truth, his words to live in his word. To the foolish man the Bible cannot ever make sense. They love living in the dark in their sins. I am joyous and other elect Christians are because we are in the light and hate the darkness and evil and sin. God has blessed us for no reason but, we follow him willingly. We are still sinners like everyone else. Our sins are forgiven because we know that Jesus took all of them away when he died on the cross. We are not perfect we still fight our fleshly or carnal desires but, we persevere in the Spirit and total love from the Lord Jesus Christ our King, God Almighty Father Forever.

The Greatest Gift

Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I have become sounding brass or a clanging symbol. And though I have the gift of prophesy, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and though I have faith, so that I could remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, but have not love, it profits me nothing, read on. 1 Corinthians 13 1-13
 
Update I reported the hacker. Now I feel convicted. I repent.
Update my report of abuse on my account became a circle that brought me back to the beginning. So the Lord has that in control too. In other words I got no help from my hotmail provider. Just as well.
 
From My Sister in Christ
 
Because you are God’s child, Cheryl, Jesus holds you in His hand. Nothing can touch you, no one can look at you or speak to you without His permission, His knowledge. Every tear, every hurt, every tragedy, He has a purpose for. Tell Him exactly what is in your heart. Talk to Him like you would a therapist, go on and on, til you get it all out. Then ask Him to bring comfort and peace to your heart. He loves you more than you can imagine. He will heal and use your pain to bring Him glory. Look at the cross and you will know this is true. Out Jesus’ agony came our salvation, bad was turned to good.
                                         “…do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed for I am your God.
                                                   I will strength you and help you; I will uphold you with my
                                                                righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10
 

2 thoughts on “I actually turned the other cheek and it feels wonderful.

    • I just thought it was quite a coincidence that it was changed to Arabic. Since your language is Arabic. If you did not do it, I apologize. The Lord knows the truth of who did it anyway. He helped me fix it. I could not get anywhere as I said with Microsoft so I gave up. I figured it out because I know how Arabic reads right to left by comparing it to my other account. I was able to get to the line of language and change it back. Funny though for a minute I saw your name pop up but, I could have been a little delusional. I worked on it for an hour or so. Anyway it does not matter, case closed.

Leave a Reply

