It could be today, tomorrow, next week, next year, whenever we don’t expect.

Are you ready? Is your life right with Lord? If he came today would you be ready? Or are you just going along in life with no worries about what will come? Born-again Christians are always ready. Jesus knows his sheep and they know him. Yes, it’s in the Bible. We are not afraid to leave here. We are waiting for the time to come, being always prepared. We study his word, follow his ways and try to win lost souls for him. I have to admit I don’t think I’ve done that yet. I won’t ever give up though. I am always trying. I always speak of the Lord when I get the chance. I ask usually if they read their Bible. It doesn’t go to far but, at least I have tried. I am here with my parents, always praying they will see. Mom is reading a bit still when she takes my dad to radiation and chemo. He is going to be around for his birthday, November 14, God willing. We have been getting along very well since I stopped preaching. It is hard to do. I see, I hear and they don’t even hear the awful things they say sometimes. Sometimes it’s the favorite saying  “Holy Hell” Yep, I said it. I don’t think hell will be Holy. Yesterday at Kmart, they had the skulls with cloth hanging, like a body. I said those look like bodies fit for hell. Over the head, of course I know and other Christians get it. We want and will have the glorified body for Heaven and serving the Lord eternally. We will be getting those because we are his. We are following his ways till the end, whenever the end comes. Thank you Lord for all you did to bring me a worthless sinner into the light. I did not in any way deserve it. We know you chose before creation your sheep. There is no reason for your choice. You just gave mercy to some and will not to others. We are no better than any other sinner, except we repented our sins and gave our souls to you. Jesus died on the cross for us to be forgiven. He took all our sins unto death.

All the signs are here, wars, rumors of wars. Israel threatened to bomb all of Lebanon, Syria, the Palestinians if Tel Aviv is attacked. Obama had given Israel bunker busters for bombing nuke sites in Iran. Just after the attempted killing plot of the Ambassador from Saudi Arabia it was announced. The Syrian Army is already inside Lebanon and no one really is giving answers about why. Are they gearing up for something more than in their own country? I would guess yes. The U.S. is falling apart and Europe. No jobs, no real good outlook in sight for anything. Food prices, gasoline, still companies are out-sourcing  jobs. I didn’t live in the Great Depression but, this is very bad in comparison I’m sure.

The world is showing signs and more signs. Say it’s been rumored before and before that. I still don’t care if it’s now or later. We won’t be caught following the evil one to hell. This world will pass away. Everyone, every nation will mourn when they see Jesus at his Second Coming. All will know that “He is Lord” who was, who is and who is to come. Revelation 1:4

Blessed is he who reads the words of this prophesy, and keeps those things which are written in it; for the time is near. Revelation 1:3.

Leave a Reply

