Oh, Lord take the pain away.

Dad’s dying. His numbers are edging up. The chemo and radiation may help a bit. I pray for him to know you, and my mom and family before they go. I pray for my daughter fifteen Oct 19th and all the family in Lebanon. I have no contact. I pray for all that is going badly in this world of satan’s system. I want to wake up and be in heaven soon. I can bear the suffering, you did more for me. I just have to give it to you and let it go. It’s in my face though everyday. This life is so short and sometimes people will never get that you are the only way to eternal peace, joy, no pain and suffering. Prayers for all. Love and Glory to our Lord. He was, he is, he will always be a Sovereign God. Everyone pray unceasingly.

One thought on “Oh, Lord take the pain away.

Leave a Reply

