S A L V A T I O N

How many people do you know that go to the church of the Laodiceans? This church is called the lukewarm church. It relates to churches of today. You go to them and follow the service. It’s the same every week. They change the readings so, you don’t have the same one for three years. The people there think they know God through Jesus, but do they really? I have members of my family going there. Do they know Jesus personally no? They know of him. They believe in him. They (think) they are going to heaven. The priest even says, we think so but, we are not really sure. This was in speaking about the change in their views about the Bible. We aren’t sure if Genesis is true up to Abraham. There just might be some evolution in there. We are not sure it could be just a story. The whole word of God is true. He inspired the authors through the Holy Spirit. How could God the Creator make any mistakes? Do you think some big poof created this world or we came from a world of apes? This whole great big universe with everything in perfect order just came into being. Please all this deception to keep you thinking, I may just earn my way to heaven. The Lord in his word says no. It cannot be done. I am the only way to get to the Father. You have to be born again of the spirit. You must give up your life not to lose it. The Lord does this work on his own. John 3 1-21  No man can come to me except the Father calls him. Matthew 11-27  Behold, The Lord says “I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me”. These are unsaved self-named Christians. The church never wants you to read the Bible. They read a few tidbits to you each week and that’s enough. They want you to think that. God says to these churches, open your eyes, repent of your sins, you think you are rich and don’t need anything. Do you not know you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind and naked? Because you are lukewarm, and neither cold or hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth. Revelations: 3 14-22

For I testify to everyone who hears the words of the prophesy of this book: If anyone one adds to these things, God will add to him all the plagues that are written in this book; and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophesy, God shall take away his part from the Book of Life, from the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book. Rev: 22 18-21 

The Holy Spirit guides me everyday. I talk to my mom and she just does not see. My dad doesn’t even want to discuss it or my brother and family. Only my sister a bit. My brother and I only see and hear. Mom says I think I have lived a good enough life to go to heaven. I asked why do you not want to know for sure? Why do you if you believe you are saved, not want to talk about God or about the Bible? Where’s joy and where are the fruits of salvation (the change inward and outward)?  It’s because God has blinded you. These things are foolishness to the unsaved. They can’t understand. They don’t seek God, so he lets them go their own way to destruction.

It’s very sad to watch. We have to keep trying no matter. Spread the word to all the nations. Don’t miss an opportunity to do so.

Leave a Reply

