I could choose not to move but, I refuse.

I love that song by Josh Wilson The whole album (SeeYou) is good. It speaks to my heart and about the Lord and what he wants us to do. You have to get out and do things. I have found a church. I have found a friend to meet once a week for Bible study. I am training to be a Hospice Volunteer. We have to find our gifts and share them with others. We are to be servants of the Lord by loving others. I find that easy with his help. I could have let my junk eat me up, but he wouldn’t let me. I feel free to do as he wants. Some days I stay home and study my Bible or read other books. So now, no days going out has turned to three so far. I feel real blessed to have come so far. Living to die, now dying to live. When the Lord finds you, he changes you to the personality he wants you to be. He won’t stop the improvements until he is satisfied. That is his Sovereignty. Hath not THE POTTER power over THE clay, of THE same lump to make one vessel unto honour, AND another unto dishonour? Romans 9-21

He only knows from the beginning who would be in his flock. Romans 8-28-30  He is the shepherd. We are his sheep. No human can ever earn their way into his presence. You can think you have lived a good enough life but, that doesn’t matter. You have to know deep in your soul. I am his. You turn away from sins and stop beating yourself up. This world will be gone and whoever loves this world will miss eternity in Heaven. Narrow is the gate to salvation, few here find it… Wide is the gate to destruction. Matthew 7-13-14.

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He makes me to lie down in green pastures;  He leads me beside the still waters. He restores my soul; He leads me in the paths of righteousness For His name’s sake. Yea, though I walk though the valley of  the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod and Your staff they comfort me.

You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; You anoint my head with oil; My cup runs over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me All the days of my life; And I will dwell in the house of the Lord

Forever.

Psalm 23.

Bless us Lord Forever, Amen…

2 thoughts on “I could choose not to move but, I refuse.

  1. Pingback: rewfarasfvmsdr

Leave a Reply

