Oh Lord, please help him.

I know I shouldn’t be asking so much but, I have to. I don’t want my dad to die without you in his heart and soul. I want him to be peaceful and with you like I know you want us all. We are getting to the end. I don’t think he will be reading anything. He is laying on couch all day very sick. Please who every hears please, please pray hard for my dad. Jesus please let him enter through you I pray. God you are merciful, I won’t question if the answer is no. I pray for all who have to endure theses times and the times to come. No one wants to die, Christians look at beyond this sinful earth.

Leave a Reply

