Are you wheat or are you the tares that grew in among the wheat and will be burned up?

It’s all up to the Lord in my daughter’s life and every one of my family in Lebanon. She went to see the concert in Byblos, Lebanon. It was called (3 seconds to mars) It is very evil. I knew in two minutes what they were all about. Taking kids to hell. Their music and especially the lyrics and pictures online have everything to show you what they are about, taking souls into the pit of hell. I was so upset. I begged my husband, please don’t let her go. Even after he read some of the awful lyrics and pictures I sent. “He said it is a bit disturbing and the pictures were not done by the band.” I said wake up. It’s right in your face. All he could say is butt out. I will make the decision if she goes or not. “He said what do you care what hole the banana peel falls into, you left.” Wow words of doom. He’s one of the tares and taking my kids with him unless the Lord has other plans. I cannot know but, I pray they will be saved from his wrath. The Lord knows we tried together very hard to open their eyes. Woe to them if they are not chosen.

I have to go on and spread the word to others who will hear and repent of their sins and

The Church by Grace will be raptured before the Tribulation. Live For The Lord. Maybe there are not many chances left, the pre-birth pangs have begun. Elect Christians will not have to endure the last stage of the Tribulation. Although some will be martyred. Either you are for God or for the devil. There are no other choices. Read and open your eyes. Be always ready and not deceived. No one knows the date or time. Every eye will see and know he is Lord at his Second Coming. Any other deceiver showing wonders and signs is of the devil and an abomination. So be very aware. He reveals to those who are hungry for his word. In his own words. Matthew 24:1-51

Matthew 13:1-58

Parable of the sower, Parables of the Weeds and of the Mustard Seed and the Yeast. Parable of the Hidden Treasure and the Pearl, Parable of the Net, A Prophet without Honor. Jesus explains to his Disciples what these all mean. You should give yourself a chance to read this and understand. Ask the Lord to open your eyes and repent your sins. All your sins of your lifetime and turn around from them and walk with the Lord only. He is your only way to God The Almighty. Read Matthew 24:1-51 about the Tribulation and the Second Coming of the Son of Man.

The River of Life

I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and soon I will give to everyone according to what he has done I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.   Revelation 22:1-21. 

If The Lord doesn’t save them maybe he has you in mind. I pray he does. Thank you Lord, for all your word has revealed to me. I am truly a sinner that is Blessed and not worthy. You sent your Only Son to cover the sins of the world for those who believe for those who truly repent and you have your hand upon. They cannot continue on the path they were on because you will not let them. Thanks be to Jesus Christ the only way to God. We are the Church, the elect that believed without seeing, through the Salvation of Jesus Christ through the Holy Spirit and God Almighty. Romans 6:6-14, Romans 8:28-39

Leave a Reply

