Everyone’s here for the Holiday Weekend!

My sister came with her two boys and my brother came also. It’s a little bit stressful. So many people and trying to get along. My dad was sitting at the table this morning with his head down a bit. I asked what’s wrong and he said he can’t do what he wants, people sleep to late. Well my nephew must have heard that so he got up. Oh well, when people are visiting in a small house it’s hard but try it with bipolar. Finally after mom got blamed for messing up dad’s computer, I said let’s go for a walk. We did that then went to a few stores. Then mom scared me so bad. She yelled Oh My God, I thought she was having a heart attack. Come to find out, she didn’t have her seatbelt on. They are cracking down this weekend. She said maybe I need one of your anxiety pills to calm down. I kept telling her no one was following her, but she said I’m caught and I know it. I know this is trivial, but it gets to me. So, I write it down and let it go. It’s not worth keeping inside. Amen Jesus.

Leave a Reply

