I got through the day, pretty well!

Guess what, this morning I opened my mail and my son sent me a Happy Mother’s Day from him and his family. How great was that. A little late but, what does that matter. I read my Bible a lot yesterday. I tried to crochet a bit, not very long. I decided to go for a walk and listen to music to uplift my spirits. I didn’t take my phone on accident. So mom and dad became worried and called my Aunt. She came and found me. We went to her house and I helped her in the yard. She helped me feel better. When we got back to the house, my dad joked “I thought you were raptured”, don’t I wish. My Aunt stayed a good while visiting, so all was good.

Leave a Reply

