Good News every two weeks for my therapist.

I met with her today. I spoke about looking for a part-time job. I already started my resume on Monster. I want to stay close to home, so we’ll see. The gas is just too expensive to travel anywhere far. Also I am going to look into possibly volunteering a few days a week, maybe with teens or seniors. I just feel that might be the right fit for me, more than a peer at the activity center. I want to be out and about and not stuck in one place. Maybe just spending time with different people can let my heart shine. That’s what I want and I feel the Lord guiding me that way. So be it. I will get working on it.

One thought on “Good News every two weeks for my therapist.

Leave a Reply

