The light side caused by my friend.

She is wondering why her daughter fifteen does not want to get her driver’s permit. I say people drive crazy out there for one. I just got my license switched from Texas to Michigan, so I am driving again. You know we have to drive our cars and everyone elses.

I remember my first driving lessons. I was livid. I was asked to change lanes and did it immediately, LOL. He told me next time do it gradually. Oh, those young and funny days we can look back at and laugh. Thanks Steph, you brightened my day again.

Leave a Reply

