Pitching a Fit Sort of.

We went walking and came back with a new coffee pot. First thing dad said “Why did you buy this with so many things on it.” That was dumb. So we worked to together, me reading the book him not (as men do) and got it going. It’s a programmable with a clock and auto start, geez. I loved it. We made some coffee and he said. ” I was wrong this was a good buy.” He loved the coffee. We high-fived. Gotta love my dad, LOL. He has got to stop his cussing, one of my triggers, but I did say stop cussing never did before. I don’t want to hear don’t tell me what to do in my own house.

Guess what my daughter is reading everything I send her.. I am being blessed. She never opened them before.

Leave a Reply

