It’s another walking day.

Three times a week I walk with my mom. It’s getting nice here so we can get outside too. Mostly we walk in the mall. The rest of the week we try to use turbo track and the elliptical we have. I want to shape up a bit even though I don’t weigh too much now (125). You know those baby stretch areas and cellulite. I know you can’t expect it to work but, at least my heart gets a work out. It’s a great way to reduce stress and anxiety not to mention get out of the house. Still I feel much better doing these things just for peace of mind and having good talks with my mom who will be seventy-nine this year.

Leave a Reply

