Things are a little rough.

I went to my psycho-therapist all is good there. My mom doesn’t want to talk about religion with me, so I won’t. I’m leaving it for God. Things are heating up all over the world. I just wish the Lord would get here soon. My mom and dad were fighting over his food again. He is a diabetic. No contact from my daughter or stepson, or anyone in Lebanon, giving that to the Lord too. Things are happening fast on the spiral down of the U. S. I don’t care about money or this place it is all falling apart. I care for my family and all that can live eternally, if only they would open their eyes. They are still arguing. He’s not going to eat anything she makes anymore.

Leave a Reply

